Sage has been accepted into the prestigious Canadian Film Centre (CFC) Producers’ Lab for 2015-16. The producers lab is a six-month residential program designed for “producers with a strong creative vision, commitment to team leadership and entrepreneurial instincts… for individuals intent on establishing viable business opportunities in the screen industry.”  For an overview of the program, see: Introducing Our 2015 Cineplex Entertainment Film Program Residents

The 2015 Producers’ Lab residents are: Sage Brocklebank, Matt Code, Jay Deverett, Sally Karam, and Marc Petey.

Read More…

The 2015 Cineplex Entertainment Film Program residents, from left to right: Chris Mutton, Reem Morsi, Jay Deverett, Shelley Thompson, Ben Lawrence, Michael Pierro, Christine Pountney, Elizabeth Fraser, Sage Brocklebank, Chrstine Armstrong, Molly McGlynn, Arran Shearing, Adam Goldhammer, Sanja Zivkovic, Marc Petey, Jonathan Joffe, Matt Code, Olivier Sabino and Sally Karam.